Vincentian Senior Leadership Team

Patricia Embree, MBA

Chief Operating Officer and Vice President, Innovation

Dean Owrey

Chief Financial Officer

Laurie Cannella, NHA, BSN

Vice President of Clinical Excellence

Sr. Mary Ann Genovich, SCN

Vice President, Mission Integration

Ann Cosentino

Executive Strategy Consultant

Cindy Chartrand

Executive Director of Dining Experience

Nathan Doherty

Executive Director of Facilities and Support Services

Ali Emert

HR Director

J. Jude Hazard

Executive Director of Marketing and Communications

Donna K. Schaub

Compliance & Privacy Officer

Hillary Butts

Administrator, Vincentian de Marillac

Samantha Romito

Administrator, Vincentian Marian Marian Manor

Jennifer Pruett, NHA

Administrator, Vincentian Home

Danie Bryce

Director of Personal Care Services

Christine Holko

Director of Independent Living, Community Engagement and Sales

Jill Paragi

Senior Director of Child Care Services VCDC and Marian Manor Child Care

VCS+ Board of Directors

  • Christopher Azzara


  • Gretchen Jezerc


  • Amy Strano


  • Jennifer Zatchey


  • Sr. Christine Beckett, SCN

  • Elaine Bellin

  • Kathleen English

  • R. Joseph Federowicz

  • Terry Hart

  • Sr. Tonya Severin, SCN

  • Sr. Diane Smith, SHS

  • Mark Thompson

  • Rachel Wall

  • Debra Wolf