Reviews

Source: Google Review

This place is beautiful and the staff is great. I worked with the people in the rehab department, and they were a very caring, thoughtful group of people. If any of my loved ones ever has to go to any center like this to be cared for, I hope it is as nice as this place. (As far as the food goes, I didn’t taste any of it, but it looked ok to me, and I saw people eating it and enjoying it.)

Luree Miller – January 24, 2015


It was great I was taking care of wonderful

Mary Schulern – March 17, 2017


Nursing home great place to have your loved ones

Shelina Hill – November 1, 2017


Source: Google Review

Great compassionate care. Small facility of 50 beds allows for more personalized service.

Aimi Long – July 10, 2017


Source: Google Review

The staff was friendly and helped us find our way around the facility

Jim Losi – March 7, 2017


One of the best.

Robert Lanious – January 11, 2018


My significant others grandfather was in there twice….nice staff and very clean….they could check on patients a little more often…

Kathryn Joyce – May 15, 2017


The staff truly care about their short term patients. They treat you in a loving and responsible manner.

Jayme Gralewski – May 9, 2017


We had a family member stay here for rehab. It is a wonderful place. It is a very bright and clean and cheery environment. Everyone is super friendly and helpful. Excellent care is given.

Linda Ludwig – April 2, 2017


Extremely clean!!! Staff takes excellent care of the patients. Alot of activities to join in.patients are always taken to the dining room to eat dinner and the staff helps to see the patients eat

Patricia Tibi – May 24, 2017


Source: Google Review

No Reviews Found

Source: Google Review

No Reviews Found