Reviews



For Website and Public Information, contact J. Jude Hazard,
Director of Communications 412-548-4058

Our Reviews

VINCENTIAN MARIAN MANORVINCENTIAN DE MARILLACVINCENTIAN HOMEVINCENTIAN VILLATERRACE PLACE AT VINCENTIAN

5.0

5.0 Star Review
  • Renea Bianchin
  • February 7, 2017

5.0

5.0 Star Review
  • Christina Teague
  • June 14, 2017

5.0

5.0 Star Review
  • Padma Lahari
  • February 11, 2015

The two guys in charge were kind and funny and the nursing staff is great.

5.0

5.0 Star Review
  • Luree Miller
  • January 24, 2015

This place is beautiful and the staff is great. I worked with the people in the rehab department, and they were a very caring, thoughtful group of people. If any of my loved ones ever has to go to any center like this to be cared for, I hope it is as nice as this place. (As far as the food goes, I didn’t taste any of it, but it looked ok to me, and I saw people eating it and enjoying it.)

5.0

5.0 Star Review
  • Mary Schuler
  • March 17, 2017

It was great I was taking care of wonderful

5.0

5.0 Star Review
  • Shelina Hill
  • November 1, 2017

Nursing home great place to have your loved ones

5.0

5.0 Star Review
  • Melissa Hazard
  • January 5, 2018

I worked at Marian Manor for two years. The staff was very dedicated to residents. I only left because I wanted to work closer to home. I would recommend Marian Manor to anyone looking for care for their loved one.

5.0

5.0 Star Review
  • Ronald Fink
  • February 24, 2017

5.0

5.0 Star Review
  • Anitra Banks
  • May 27, 2017

5.0

5.0 Star Review
  • Tim Law
  • January 2, 2018

5.0

5.0 Star Review
  • Aimi Long
  • July 10, 2017

Great compassionate care. Small facility of 50 beds allows for more personalized service.

5.0

5.0 Star Review
  • Charles Anthony
  • February 8, 2017

5.0

5.0 Star Review
  • Ricky Nickie
  • February 22, 2017

5.0

5.0 Star Review
  • Leslie J
  • May 24, 2017

5.0

5.0 Star Review
  • Mary Bournias
  • August 16, 2017

5.0

5.0 Star Review
  • Susan Crow
  • August 11, 2017

5.0

5.0 Star Review
  • Kevin Steele
  • January 11, 2018

5.0

5.0 Star Review
  • Matt Dudik
  • October 26, 2017

5.0

5.0 Star Review
  • Gina Apparicio
  • December 20, 2017

5.0

5.0 Star Review
  • AMBER Peluso
  • January 13, 2018

5.0

5.0 Star Review
  • Nika M
  • January 4, 2018

5.0

5.0 Star Review
  • Patricia Kocsis
  • January 16, 2018

5.0

5.0 Star Review
  • Debra Klug
  • August 9, 2017

Wonderful staff

5.0

5.0 Star Review
  • Jim Losi
  • March 7, 2017

The staff was friendly and helped us find our way around the facility

5.0

5.0 Star Review
  • Emily J
  • April 19, 2017

5.0

5.0 Star Review
  • Robert Lanious
  • January 11, 2018

One of the best.

5.0

5.0 Star Review
  • Kathryn Joyce
  • May 15, 2017

My significant others grandfather was in there twice….nice staff and very clean….they could check on patients a little more often…

5.0

5.0 Star Review
  • Jayme Gralewski
  • May 9, 2017

The staff truly care about their short term patients. They treat you in a loving and responsible manner.

5.0

5.0 Star Review
  • Linda Ludwig
  • April 2, 2017

We had a family member stay here for rehab. It is a wonderful place. It is a very bright and clean and cheery environment. Everyone is super friendly and helpful. Excellent care is given.

5.0

5.0 Star Review
  • Patricia Tibi
  • May 24, 2017

Extremely clean!!! Staff takes excellent care of the patients. Alot of activities to join in.patients are always taken to the dining room to eat dinner and the staff helps to see the patients eat

5.0

5.0 Star Review
  • John Skinger
  • September 18, 2017

My grandmother loves this place. They take good care of her.

5.0

5.0 Star Review
  • Lydia Stardust
  • November 7, 2017

Quite nice. Friendly. Has a nice outside garden and birds.

5.0

5.0 Star Review
  • Linda Deluca
  • January 9, 2018

My Dad is here for rehabilitation. I have seen a few of these places and I have been very happy with the staff and treatment of my Dad.

No Reviews Found

No Reviews Found